OFFICERS

Commandant, Weydan Flax

det.commandant@mclschwabdet857.com

Senior Vice Commandant, Bob Pittman
svcommandant@mclschwabdet857.com

Junior Vice Commandant, Rus Anderson
jvcommandant@mclschwabdet857.com

Junior Past Commandant, George Petkovich
jpc@mclschwabdet857.com

Judge Advocate, Paul McWilliams
ja@mclschwabdet857.com

Adjutant, Brenda Baker
adjutant@mclschwabdet857.com

Paymaster, John Camp
paymaster@mclschwabdet857.com

Sgt at Arms, Charles Willis
sgtatarms@mclschwabdet857.com

Chaplain, Coleman White
chaplain@mclschwabdet857.com

Quartermaster, Vanessa Shackelford
quartermaster@mclschwabdet857.com

Ships Store, Vanessa Shackelford
contact@mclschwabdet857.com

Public Affairs,  Robert S. Young
pao@mclschwabdet857.com

Web Sergeant & Publications, Leo Hall
websergeant@mclschwabdet857.com

VSO Liaison, 
vso@mclschwabdet857.com

Historian, Ed Lawrence
historian@mclschwabdet857.com

Americanism Officer, 
americanism@mclschwabdet857.com

Newsletter/Photographer,  Robert S. Young
photographer@mclschwabdet857.com

Medal of Honor,  Marty McKnight

JROTC, Weydan Flax
jrotc@mclschwabdet857.com

Toys for Tots Liason,  John Slike

Marine For Life,  David Easter

DETACHMENT OFFICERS

Weydan Flax

Commandant - Marines - Post 857

Robert Pittman

Senior Vice Commandant - Marines - Post 857

Rus Anderson

Junior Vice Commandant - Marines - Post 857

Paul McWilliams

Judge Advocate - Marines - Post 857

Brenda Baker

Adjutant - Marines - Post 857

John Camp

Paymaster - Marines - Post 857

Charles Willis

Sgt At Arms - Marines - Post 857

Coleman White

Chaplain - Marines - Post 857

Vanessa Shackelford

Quartermaster - Marines - Post 857

Leo Hall

Web Sergeant - Marines - Post 857

Ed Lawrence

Historian - Marines - Post 857

Robert Young

Social Media - Navy - Post 857